Term dates

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2018/2019

Please find below the current Term and Holiday Dates for the current academic year. These dates are in line with neighbouring Authorities.

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Day - Monday 3rd September 2018
INSET Day - Tuesday 4th September 2018
Pupils Return - Wednesday 5th September 2018
Pupils Break Up - Thursday 25th October 2018
INSET Day - Friday 26th October 2018
Pupils Return - Monday 5th November 2018
Pupils Break Up -Thursday 20th December 2018
INSET Day - Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Pupils Return - Monday 7th January 2019
Pupils Break Up - Friday 15th February 2019
Pupils Return - Monday 25th February 2019
Pupils Break Up - Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Sunday - Sunday 21st April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Bank Holiday (School closed) - Friday 19th April 2019
Bank Holiday (School closed) - Monday 22nd April 2019
Pupils Return - Monday 29th April 2019
May Day - Monday 6th May 2019
Pupils Break Up - Friday 24th May 2019
Pupils Return - Monday 3rd June 2019
Pupils Break Up - Friday 19th July 2019
INSET Day - Monday 22nd July 2019